Skip to main content

Staff

Leadership

L. David Snow
Executive Director
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: davesnow@purdue.edu

Jon Coy
Senior Associate Director - Manufacturing Services
Phone: 765-496-4017
Email: jpcoy@purdue.edu

Robert Goosen
Associate Director - Engineering and Technology Services
Phone: 765-496-4101
Email: rgoosen@purdue.edu

Bill Logan
Assistant Director - Manufacturing Account Solutions
Phone: 765-496-7812
Email: wflogan@purdue.edu

Ranae Stewart
Senior Associate Director - Center Operations
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: ranaestewart@purdue.edu

Subject Matter Experts

Annalisa Gonzalez Corell
Senior Instructional Designer - Technical Training
Phone: 765-496-4007
Email: acorell@purdue.edu

Doug Hanawalt
Productivity Improvement Specialist
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: dhanawa@purdue.edu

Ed Hlava
Senior Productivity Specialist
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: ehlava@purdue.edu

Griffith Maupin
Senior Services Manager - Productivity and Continuous Improvement
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: gmaupin@purdue.edu

Scott McCormick
Quality Improvement Specialist
Phone: 765-496-9774
Email: scottmccormick@purdue.edu

Joseph McMurry
Senior Services Manager - Leadership Development
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: jmcmurry@purdue.edu

Sharon Ohman
Senior Services Manager - Quality Assurance
Phone: 765-496-6499
Email: sohman@purdue.edu

Aaron Ramsey
Senior Services Manager - Management Systems Standards
Phone: 765-494-5380
Email: aaronramsey@purdue.edu

Jeremiah Sinks
Workforce Development Specialist
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: jsinks@purdue.edu

Kyle Squillace
Technology Acceleration Specialist
Phone: 317-373-3910
Email: kbsquill@purdue.edu

Kevin Walton
Lead Service Manager Innovation and Product Development
Phone: 765-494-5343
Email: walton39@purdue.edu

Kelly Weger
Senior Services Manager - Sustainability and Specialty Services
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: weger@purdue.edu

Craig Zehrung
Manager - Technical Assistance Program
Phone: 765-623-0361
Email: czehrung@purdue.edu

Industry Advisors

Ed Burrow
Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: eburrow@purdue.edu

Michael Dees
Lead Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: deesm@purdue.edu

Jim Handy
Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: jhandy@purdue.edu

Gene Jones
Senior Services Manager - Cybersecurity and Defense
Phone: 765-496-7802
Email: jonesew@purdue.edu

Dietra Rosenkoetter
Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: dietra@purdue.edu

Michael Young
Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mayoung@purdue.edu

Center Support

Aaron Bailey
Senior Salesforce Developer
Phone: 765-242-0696
Email: baile185@purdue.edu

Michelle Macy
Manager of Administrative Projects
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mmacy@purdue.edu

Event and Outreach Staff

Michele Beck
Senior Events Specialist
Phone: 765-496-4022
Email: beck93@purdue.edu

Laura Clayton
Senior Industry Research Project Manager
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: lnclayto@purdue.edu

Julie Warner
Marketing and Client Development Manager
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: jawarner@purdue.edu

Field Operations

Adrianne Manning
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mannin18@purdue.edu

William (Bill) Pearce
Third Party Services Program Manager
Phone: 765-496-7861
Email: wpearce@purdue.edu

Stacy VanCour
Senior Administrative Assistant, Program Assistant
Phone: 765-494-5385
Email: svancour@purdue.edu

Lucy Nelson
Operations Support Manager
Phone: 765-494-1140
Email: lucian@purdue.edu

Consultants

J. Gregory Apple
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Ted W. Boehm
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

John Catenacci
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Mike Hensley
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Timothy McCarthy
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Michael Wiseman
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Return to main content
NIST

Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership, 550 Congressional Blvd., Suite 140, Carmel, IN 46032, (317) 275-6810

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Manufacturing Extension Partnership at tapmep@purdue.edu.