Skip to main content

Staff

Leadership

L. David Snow
Senior Executive Director
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: davesnow@purdue.edu

Jon Coy
Director of Manufacturing Services
Phone: 765-496-4017
Email: jpcoy@purdue.edu

Robert Goosen
Associate Director - Engineering and Technology Services
Phone: 765-496-4101
Email: rgoosen@purdue.edu

Ranae Stewart
Director of Center Operations
Phone: 317-709-0723
Email: ranaestewart@purdue.edu

Subject Matter Experts

Stalin Encarnación
Workforce Development Specialist
Phone: 765-494-4661
Email: sencarna@purdue.edu

Doug Hanawalt
Productivity Improvement Specialist
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: dhanawa@purdue.edu

Ed Hlava
Senior Productivity Specialist
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: ehlava@purdue.edu

Griffith Maupin
Senior Services Manager - Manufacturing
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: gmaupin@purdue.edu

Scott McCormick
Quality Improvement Specialist
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: scottmccormick@purdue.edu

Jeremiah Sinks
Senior Services Manager, Leadership Development
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: jsinks@purdue.edu

Kyle Squillace
Technology Acceleration Specialist
Phone: 317-373-3910
Email: kbsquill@purdue.edu

Kevin Walton
Lead Service Manager Innovation and Product Development
Phone: 765-494-5343
Email: kevinwalton@purdue.edu

Craig Zehrung
Senior Manager - Technical Assistance Program
Phone: 765-496-3680
Email: czehrung@purdue.edu

Industry Advisors

Ed Burrow
Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: eburrow@purdue.edu

Michael Dees
Principal Analyst, Business Systems / Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 502-594-4056
Email: deesm@purdue.edu

Jeff Frost
Senior Industry Advisor, NE Indiana
Phone: 317-363-2289
Email: jsfrost@purdue.edu

Jim Handy
Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-679-6769
Email: jhandy@purdue.edu

Gene Jones
Senior Services Manager - Cybersecurity and Defense
Phone: 765-496-7802
Email: jonesew@purdue.edu

Joseph McMurry
Senior Advisor, Workforce Partnerships
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: jmcmurry@purdue.edu

Sharon Ohman
Senior Services Manager, Management System Standards
Phone: 765-496-6499
Email: sohman@purdue.edu

Dietra Rosenkoetter
Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-491-0691
Email: dietra@purdue.edu

Art Thomas
Senior Industry Advisor, Food & Beverage
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: awthomas@purdue.edu

Center Support

Aaron Bailey
Senior Salesforce Developer
Phone: 765-242-0696
Email: baile185@purdue.edu

Adrianne Manning
Manager, Administrative Projects
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mannin18@purdue.edu

Event and Outreach Staff

Michele Beck
Senior Events Specialist
Phone: 765-496-4022
Email: beck93@purdue.edu

Michelle Macy
Senior Industry Research Project Manager
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mmacy@purdue.edu

Julie Warner
Marketing and Client Development Manager
Phone: 765-496-1200
Email: jawarner@purdue.edu

Field Operations

Libby Hales
Senior Administrative Assistant, Program Assistant
Phone: 765-496-4015
Email: haleses@purdue.edu

Ashley Mote
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 765-496-7812
Email: aamote@purdue.edu

Lucy Nelson
Operations Support Manager
Phone: 765-494-1140
Email: lucian@purdue.edu

Samanthi Obeyesekera
Senior Program Administration Specialist
Phone: 765-494-7810
Email: sobeyese@purdue.edu

William (Bill) Pearce
Manager, Grant Programs
Phone: 765-496-7861
Email: wpearce@purdue.edu

Stacy VanCour
Training Development Specialist
Phone: 765-494-5385
Email: svancour@purdue.edu

Consultants

J. Gregory Apple
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mepsupport@purdue.edu

Ted W. Boehm
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mepsupport@purdue.edu

John Catenacci
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mepsupport@purdue.edu

Mike Hensley
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mepsupport@purdue.edu

Timothy McCarthy
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mepsupport@purdue.edu

Michael Wiseman
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: mepsupport@purdue.edu

Return to main content
NIST

Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership, 550 Congressional Blvd., Suite 140, Carmel, IN 46032, (317) 275-6810

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Manufacturing Extension Partnership at tapmep@purdue.edu.