Staff

Leadership

L. David Snow
Center Director
Phone: 317-275-6811
Email: davesnow@purdue.edu

Jon Coy
Associate Director - Operations and Services
Phone: 317-275-6809
Email: jpcoy@purdue.edu

Robert Goosen
Associate Director - Engineering and Technology Services
Phone: 317-388-5128
Email: rgoosen@purdue.edu

Chris Pearson
Associate Director Client Services
Phone: 317-388-5124
Email: chrispearson@purdue.edu

Ranae Stewart
Associate Director - Statewide Outreach and Partnerships
Phone: 317-275-6824
Email: ranaestewart@purdue.edu

Subject Matter Experts

Doug Hanawalt
Productivity Improvement Specialist
Phone: 317-348-1794
Email: dhanawa@purdue.edu

Lynn Hegewald
Technical Training Design Engineer
Phone: 765-496-6127
Email: hegewald@purdue.edu

Ed Hlava
Senior Productivity Specialist
Phone: 317-275-6819
Email: ehlava@purdue.edu

Robert Hudson
Manufacturing Workforce Advisor
Phone: 317-348-3439
Email: robhudson@purdue.edu

Frank Kantner
Lead Project Specialist Sustainability
Phone: 317-593-5641
Email: fkantner@purdue.edu

Paul Johnson
Productivity Improvement Specialist
Phone: 765-648-2906
Email: pjjohnson@purdue.edu

Griffith Maupin
Senior Productivity Specialist
Phone: 317-558-9954
Email: gmaupin@purdue.edu

Joseph McMurry
Peer Group Solutions Consultant
Phone: 317-348-1791
Email: jmcmurry@purdue.edu

Aaron Ramsey
Lead Service Manager for Quality
Phone: 317-388-5126
Email: aaronramsey@purdue.edu

Art Thomas
Lead Service Manager for Productivity
Phone: 317-275-6822
Email: awthomas@purdue.edu

Rodney Vandeveer
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Kelly Weger
Lead Service Manager Sustainability
Phone: 317-275-6817
Email: weger@purdue.edu

Industry Advisors

Tyler Brown
Technology Acceleration Specialist
Phone: 317-610-0187
Email: brow1224@purdue.edu

Adrienne Cox
Industry Consultant, Supply Chain
Phone: 317-537-0051
Email: adriennemcox@purdue.edu

Jeremy Daugherty
Industry Consultant, Food and Beverage
Phone: 317-558-9956
Email: daugher8@purdue.edu

Michael Dees
Industry Advisor, Southern Indiana
Phone: 812-590-9188
Email: deesm@purdue.edu

Jim Handy
Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6813
Email: jhandy@purdue.edu

Troy Haynes
Lead Industry Advisor North
Phone: 317-497-5816
Email: thaynes@purdue.edu

Dietra Rosenkoetter
Senior Industry Advisor
Phone: 317-275-6812
Email: dietra@purdue.edu

Dhananjay Sewak
Technology Adoption Manager
Phone: 317-614-7483
Email: dsewak@purdue.edu

James Stratton
Manager Technical Assistance Program
Phone: 765-494-9135
Email: stratton@purdue.edu

Center Support

Gwyne Bahler
Secretary
Phone: 317-275-6814
Email: gbahler@purdue.edu

Aaron Bailey
IT Application Developer
Phone: 317-275-6086
Email: baile185@purdue.edu

Karen Leaman
Board of Advisors Administrative Assistant
Phone: 765-494-9188
Email: leamank@purdue.edu

Michelle Macy
Manager of Administrative Projects
Phone: 317-275-6082
Email: mmacy@purdue.edu

Event and Outreach Staff

Kristin Birkey
Marketing Specialist
Phone: 317-558-9938
Email: kbirkey@purdue.edu

Debra Cochran
Events Specialist
Phone: 317-388-5129
Email: decochra@purdue.edu

Mindy Decker
Sales Research Project Manager
Phone: 317-348-3428
Email: mindydecker@purdue.edu

Field Operations

Michele Beck
Program Assistant
Phone: 317-537-0032
Email: beck93@purdue.edu

Don Bisesi
Operations Support Manager
Phone: 317-275-6820
Email: dbisesi@purdue.edu

Debbie Cox
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-275-6818
Email: dcox@purdue.edu

William (Bill) Pearce
Third Party Services Program Manager
Phone: 317-275-6815
Email: wpearce@purdue.edu

Consultants

J. Gregory Apple
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Michael Aust
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Ted W. Boehm
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Dr. Glenn Cunningham
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Gene Hanus
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Mike Hensley
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Sieglinde Kinne
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: skinne@purdue.edu

Steven May
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

Steve Schehl
Advanced Manufacturing Consultant
Phone: 317-275-6810
Email: tapmep@purdue.edu

NIST

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Technical Assistance Program

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Technical Assistance Program at tap@purdue.edu.